Geographical Center of North America
Meet Our Mayor and Council
Rugby City Council

The Rugby City Council meets on the first and third Monday of every month, at 7:00pm, in the Council Chambers at the City Armory located at 1015 S Main Ave.  The City of Rugby has a Council form of government, as described in North Dakota Century Code Chapter 40-03.





Back Row: Jon Nelson(Council Member), David Schneibel(Council Member), Neil Lotvedt(Council Member), Richard Larson(Council Member)

Front Row: Maurus Brossart(Council Member), Frank LaRocque(Mayor), Kathleen Murray(Attorney), Bruce Gannarelli(Council Member)

Not Pictured:  Gary Kraft (Council Member) and Jennifer Zachmeier (Council Member).

Frank LaRocque (Mayor)
Neil Lotvedt (Ward 1 Council Member)
Jon Nelson
Jon Nelson (Ward 1 Council Member)
David Schneibel (Ward 2 Council Member)
Gary Kraft (Ward 2 Council Member)
Bruce Gannarelli (Ward 3 Council Member)
Richard Larson (Ward 3 Council Member)
Jennifer Zachmeier
Jennifer Zachmeier (Ward 4 Council Member)
Maurus Brossart
Maurus Brossart (Ward 4 Council Member)
Home | Government | About Us | Frequently Asked Questions | City Government Calendar | News | Tourism | Heart of America Library | Armory Calendar | Helpful Links | Contact Us | Web Site Map | Meeting Laws | Council Information | Permits, Licenses & Forms | Planning & Zoning | City Departments | City Ordinances | Employment Opportunities | RUGBY GIS MAP
Printer-friendly Version